(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Mon-Sun: 12:00pm - 2:00am | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

November


Monday Nov. 28 (Tonight!)


Brent Lee Country Rock 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 29


Amie Weymes & The Atta Boys Rock 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 30


Amie Weymes & The Atta Boys Rock 10pm | No cover

December


Friday Dec. 02


Dean Lonsdale and The Ramifications Rock funk 10pm | $5

Saturday Dec. 03


Dean Lonsdale and The Ramifications Rock Funk 10pm | $5

Sunday Dec. 04


Trivia! Free to play and awesome prizes 8pm | No cover

Sunday Dec. 04


Brent Lee Country Rock 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Dec. 06


Puttin on the Foil Hillbilly Rock 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Dec. 07


Puttin on the Foil Hillbilly Rock 10pm | No cover

Sunday Dec. 11


Trivia! Free to play, awesome prizes 8pm | No cover

Sunday Dec. 18


Trivia! Free to play, awesome prizes 8pm | No cover

View
Photo
Feed