(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

November


Tuesday Nov. 20 (Tonight!)


ENSLOW GRASS ROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 21


ENSLOW GRASS ROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 22


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 23


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Nov. 24


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 25


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 26


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 27


MATT BLAIS ORIGIONAL ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 28


MATT BLAIS ORIGIONAL BLUES & ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 29


DANGEROUS CHEESE 80s POP / ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 30


DANGEROUS CHEESE 80s POP / ROCK 10PM | $5

December


Sunday Dec. 02


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Dec. 03


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Dec. 04


RUSTIC BROTHERS ROCK / POP 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Dec. 05


RUSTIC BROTHERS ROCK / POP 10PM | No cover

Thursday Dec. 06


IN VERTIGO ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Dec. 07


IN VERTIGO ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Dec. 08


IN VERTIGO ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Dec. 09


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Dec. 10


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Dec. 12


ALTER EGO ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Dec. 13


ALTER EGO ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Dec. 14


TROUBLE MAKER ROCK / POP / DISCO / HIP-HOP / COUNTRY 10PM | $5

Saturday Dec. 15


TROUBLE MAKER ROCK / POP / DISCO / HIP-HOP / COUNTRY 10PM | $5

Sunday Dec. 16


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNRTY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Dec. 17


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Dec. 18


EASY RUCKAS ACOUSTIC BLUES / FOLK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Dec. 19


EASY RUCKAS ACOUSTIC BLUES / FOLK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Dec. 20


ENVY POP/CLASSIC ROCK / 80's / DANCE 10PM | No cover

Friday Dec. 21


ENVY POP/CLASSIC ROCK / 80's / DANCE 10PM | $5

Saturday Dec. 22


ENVY POP/CLASSIC ROCK / 80's / DANCE 10PM | $5

Sunday Dec. 30


ROCK CANDY ROCK / POP 10PM | No cover

Monday Dec. 31


"VEGAS BABY" NEW YEARS PARTY with “Rock Candy” (pop/rock band) PARTY like a V.I.P. in Las Vegas with us. Tickets available on line, by phone or in person. (manager@roseandcrown.ca or (403)762-2121) 7PM for "Dinner & Party" / 9PM for "Party Only" | “Party Only” $60 / “Dinner & Party” $110

View
Photo
Feed