(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Mon-Sun: 11:00am - 2:00am | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

January


Sunday Jan. 16 (Tonight!)


Brent Lee Country and rock covers 7pm | No cover

Monday Jan. 17


Brent Lee Country and rock covers 7pm | No cover

Tuesday Jan. 18


Dave McCann Roots, Singer songwriter 7pm | No cover

Thursday Jan. 20


The Novascotiables Celtic rock 7pm | No cover

Friday Jan. 21


The Novascotiables Celtic tock 7pm | $5

Saturday Jan. 22


The Novascotiables Celtic rock 7pm | $5

Sunday Jan. 23


Brent Lee Country rock covers 7pm | No cover

Monday Jan. 24


Brent Lee Country rock covers 7pm | No cover

Tuesday Jan. 25


The Midnight Echo Alt Rock 7pm | No cover

Wednesday Jan. 26


DJ Barkode OG Banff DJ 7pm | No cover

Thursday Jan. 27


Noyze Rock n roll 7pm | No cover

Friday Jan. 28


90 X Over 7pm | $5

Saturday Jan. 29


90 X Over 7pm | $5

Sunday Jan. 30


Brent Lee Country rock covers 7pm | No cover

Monday Jan. 31


Brent Lee Country rock covers 7pm | No cover

February


View
Photo
Feed