(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

October


Tuesday Oct. 15 (Tonight!)


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 16


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Oct. 17


JESSE ROADS CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Oct. 18


JESSE ROADS CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Oct. 19


JESSE ROADS CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Oct. 20


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Oct. 21


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Oct. 22


BILL DURST ONE OF CANADA'S GREATEST BLUES ARTEST 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 23


BILL DURST ONE OF CANADA'S GREATEST BLUES ARTEST 10PM | No cover

Thursday Oct. 24


The RAMIFICATIONS ROCK / POP / FUNK 10PM | No cover

Friday Oct. 25


The RAMIFICATIONS ROCK / POP / FUNK 10PM | $5

Saturday Oct. 26


The RAMIFICATIONS ROCK / POP / FUNK 10PM | $5

Sunday Oct. 27


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Oct. 28


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Oct. 29


The STATISTICS AMERICANA INDIE ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 30


The STATISTICS AMERICANA INDIE ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Oct. 31


BLIND BOX MODERN ROCK POP 10PM | No cover

November


Saturday Nov. 02


BLIND BOX MODERN ROCK POP 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 03


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 04


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

View
Photo
Feed