(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

July


Saturday Jul. 21 (Tonight!)


JOHNNY DON'T PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Jul. 22


ROAD WAVES PROGRESSIVE / EXPERIMENTAL / ROCK 10PM | No cover

Monday Jul. 23


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 24


THE NOVA SCOTIABLES MARITIME TUNES 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Jul. 25


THE NOVA SCOTIABLES MARITIME TUNES 10PM | No cover

Thursday Jul. 26


THE HILLTIES FUNK / FOLK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Friday Jul. 27


BEERFISH ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Jul. 28


BEERFISH ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Jul. 29


FOR TONIGHT ALT POP PUNK / SOUTHERN ROCK 10PM | No cover

Monday Jul. 30


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 31


BLIND BOX MODERN ROCK POP 10PM | No cover

August


Thursday Aug. 02


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY PARTY ROCK / COUNTRY 10PM | No cover

Friday Aug. 03


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY PARTY ROCK / COUNTRY 10PM | $5

Saturday Aug. 04


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY PARTY ROCK / COUNTRY 10PM | $5

Sunday Aug. 05


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY PARTY ROCK / COUNTRY 10PM | No cover

Monday Aug. 06


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES / MARITIME TUNES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 07


ENSLOW GRASSROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 08


ENSLOW GRASSROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Thursday Aug. 09


SLOW WALKIN' WALTER HIGH ENERGY PARTY ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Aug. 10


SLOW WALKIN' WALTER HIGH ENERGY PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Aug. 11


SLOW WALKIN' WALTER HIGH ENERGY PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Aug. 12


911 TURBO SASKATOON'S NO. 1 GERMAN TECHNO BAND 10PM | No cover

Monday Aug. 13


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES / MARITIME TUNES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 14


THE NOBLE TREES ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 15


THE NOBLE TREES ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Aug. 16


JG & THE DISTRICT FUNK / SOUL / DANCE / POP 10PM | No cover

Friday Aug. 17


JG & THE DISTRICT FUNK / POP / DANCE / SOUL / R&B 10PM | $5

Saturday Aug. 18


JG & THE DISTRICT FUNK / SOUL / R&B / DANCE 1OPM | $5

Sunday Aug. 19


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Aug. 20


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 21


ROCKZILLA ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 22


ROCKZILLA ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Aug. 23


MARITIME KITCHEN PARTY MARITIME PARTY ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Aug. 24


MARITIME KITCHEN PARTY MARITIME PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Aug. 25


MARITIME KITCHEN PARTY MARITIME PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Aug. 26


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Aug. 27


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 28


THE NORTHERN QUARTER POP / JAZZ / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 29


THE NORTHERN QUARTER POP / JAZZ / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Thursday Aug. 30


BAREFOOT BOB and the DUDES PARTY ROCK & REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Friday Aug. 31


BAREFOOT BOB and the DUDES PARTY ROCK 10PM | $5

View
Photo
Feed