(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

April


Wednesday Apr. 18 (Tonight!)


FKB ROCK & ROLL / CLASSIC ROCK / ALTERNATIVE 10PM | No cover

Thursday Apr. 19


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Apr. 20


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Apr. 21


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Apr. 22


GRANT SLAVIN REGGAE / FUNK / ROCK / COUNTRY / COLYPSO 10PM | No cover

Monday Apr. 23


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 24


KMAGYOYO ROCK / POP 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 25


KMAGYOYO ROCK / POP 10PM | No cover

Thursday Apr. 26


ROCK CANDY PARTY BAND 10PM | No cover

Friday Apr. 27


ROCK CANDY PARTY BAND 10PM | $5

Saturday Apr. 28


ROCK CANDY PARTY BAND 10PM | $5

Sunday Apr. 29


JESSE BOOTH ACOUSTIC DOG ROCK / UPBEAT POSITIVE VIBE TUNES 10PM | No cover

Monday Apr. 30


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

May


Wednesday May. 02


FIREWATER FRENZY HILLBILLY PARTY ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday May. 03


CORNSTARR CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday May. 04


CORNSTARR CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday May. 05


CORNSTARR CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday May. 06


THE MIDDLE COAST 70's INSPIERED POP ROCK 10PM | No cover

Monday May. 07


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday May. 08


THE TUMBLEWEEDS ROCK / FOLK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Wednesday May. 09


THE TUMBLEWEEDS ROCK / FOLK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Thursday May. 10


THE SESSIONS CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday May. 11


THE SESSIONS CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday May. 12


THE SESSIONS DANCE / ROCK / REGGAE 10PM | $5

Sunday May. 13


AL LEE FOLK / BLUES / REGGAE / ROCK 10pm | No cover

Monday May. 14


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday May. 15


WILD T AND THE SPIRIT BLUES / ROCK / FUNK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Wednesday May. 16


WILD T AND THE SPIRIT BLUES / ROCK / FUNK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Thursday May. 17


THE STEADIES DANCE / ROCK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Friday May. 18


THE STEADIES DANCE / FUNK / REGGAE 10PM | $5

Saturday May. 19


THE STEADIES DANCE / FUNK / REGGAE 10PM | $5

Sunday May. 20


THE STEADIES DANCE / ROCK / REGGAE 10PM | No cover

Monday May. 21


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday May. 22


ROCKBULLY ROCKABILLY 10PM | No cover

Wednesday May. 23


ROCKABULLY ROCKABILLY 10PM | No cover

Thursday May. 24


RED MILE HIGH LIVE & LOUD ROCK & ROLL 10PM | No cover

Friday May. 25


RED MILE HIGH LIVE & LOUD ROCK & ROLL 10PM | $5

Saturday May. 26


RED MILE HIGH LIVE & LOUD ROCK & ROLL 10PM | $5

Sunday May. 27


MURRAY KINSLEY & WICKED GIN GRITTY ROOTS ROCK 10PM | No cover

Monday May. 28


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday May. 29


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK 10PM | No cover

Tuesday May. 29


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday May. 31


JUNK ROCK 10PM | No cover

View
Photo
Feed