(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

October


Sunday Oct. 14 (Tonight!)


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Oct. 15


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Oct. 16


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 17


FERNY TURNBULL ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Oct. 18


RED MILE HIGH HIGH ENERGY ALTERNATIVE ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Oct. 19


RED MILE HIGH HIGH ENERGY ALTERNATIVE ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Oct. 20


RED MILE HIGH HIGH ENERGY ALTERNATIVE ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Oct. 21


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Oct. 22


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Oct. 23


BILL DURST CANADIAN BLUES ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 24


BILL DURST CANADIAN BLUES ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Oct. 25


BILL DURST CANADIAN BLUES ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Oct. 26


CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION "ONE WEEKEND ONLY" 10PM | No cover

Saturday Oct. 27


CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION "ONE WEEKEND ONLY" 10 | No cover

Sunday Oct. 28


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Oct. 29


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Oct. 30


BEAVER HILLBILLY PARTY COUNTRY ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Oct. 31


BEAVER HILLBILLY PARTY COUNTRY ROCK 10PM | No cover

November


Friday Nov. 02


JESSE ROADS CLASSIC ROCK / FOLK ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Nov. 03


JESSE ROADS CLASSIC ROCK / FOLK ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 04


RANDY HUTCHINGS POP ROCK 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 05


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 06


JORDAN WELBOURNE BLUES ROCK / BLUES / HARD ROCK 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 07


JORDAN WELBOURNE BLUES ROCK / BLUES / HARD ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 08


ZOO LION ROCK ALTERNATIVE 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 09


ZOO LION ROCK ALTERNATIVE 10PM | $5

Saturday Nov. 10


ZOO LION ROCK ALTERNATIVE 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 11


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 12


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 13


FKB ROCK & ROLL / CLASSIC ROCK / ALTERNATIVE 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 14


FKB CLASSIC ROCK / ALTERNATIVE 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 15


THE OFFICIALS CLASSIC TOP 40s ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 16


THE OFFICIALS CLASSIC TOP 40s ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Nov. 17


THE OFFICIALS CLASSIC TOP 40s ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 18


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 19


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 20


ENSLOW GRASS ROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 21


ENSLOW GRASS ROOTS FOLK DUO 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 22


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 23


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | $5

Saturday Nov. 24


BROKEN AVIATOR ROCK 10PM | $5

Sunday Nov. 25


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Monday Nov. 26


CHUCK ROSE CLASSIC ROCK / MARITIME TUNES / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Tuesday Nov. 27


MATT BLAIS ORIGIONAL ROCK / BLUES 10PM | No cover

Wednesday Nov. 28


MATT BLAIS ORIGIONAL BLUES & ROCK 10PM | No cover

Thursday Nov. 29


DANGEROUS CHEESE 80s POP / ROCK 10PM | No cover

Friday Nov. 30


DANGEROUS CHEESE 80s POP / ROCK 10PM | $5

View
Photo
Feed