(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Mon-Sun: 12:00pm - 2:00am | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

April


Saturday Apr. 13 (Tonight!)


Zoo Lion Rock 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 14


Brent Lee Country rock 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 15


Brent Lee Country rock 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 16


Michael Charles Blues rocn 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 17


Michael Charles Blues rock 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 18


KiVeli 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 19


KiVeli 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 20


KiVeli 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 21


Brent Lee Country rock 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 22


Brent Lee Country rock 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 24


DJ Tenax Party beats 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 25


Pocket Dial Rock 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 26


Pocket Dial Rock 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 27


Pocket Dial Rock 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 28


Brent Lee Country rocn 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 29


Brent Lee Country rock 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 30


Last Call Leonard Rock 10pm | No cover

May


View
Photo
Feed