(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

June


Thursday Jun. 30 (Tonight!)


FUNK & DISSorderly PARTY ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / MARITIME TUNES 10pm | No cover

July


Saturday Jul. 02


FUNK & DISSorderly PARTY ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / MARITIME TUNES 10pm | $5

Sunday Jul. 03


SWILLBILLIES BLUES / CLASSIC ROCK / FOLK / PUB TUNES 10pm | No cover

Monday Jul. 04


YES WE MYSTIC INDIE ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 05


DICE DELUXE SWAMPY JUMP BLUES and HOODOO BOOGIE 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Jul. 06


DICE DELUXE SWAMPY JUMP BLUES and HOODOO BOOGIE 10pm | No cover

Thursday Jul. 07


BRENT LEE COUNTRY ROCK / COUNTRY / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Friday Jul. 08


VENT ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Jul. 09


VENT ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Jul. 10


ANDYLOOPS CLASSIC ROCK / HIP HOP / ELECTRO 10pm | No cover

Monday Jul. 11


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 12


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Jul. 13


PUTTIN' ON THE FOIL HILLBILLY ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Jul. 14


THE SESSIONS CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Friday Jul. 15


THE SESSIONS CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10pm | $5

Saturday Jul. 16


THE SESSIONS CLASSIC ROCK / BLUES 10pm | $5

Sunday Jul. 17


MERCURY AUDIO ROCKABILLY 10pm | No cover

Monday Jul. 18


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 19


HEAD CASE ROCK / BLUES / POP 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Jul. 20


HEAD CASE ROCK / BLUES / POP 10pm | No cover

Thursday Jul. 21


HOT TAMALES COVERS 10pm | No cover

Friday Jul. 22


HOT TAMALES COVERS 10pm | $5

Saturday Jul. 23


HOT TAMALES COVERS 10pm | $5

Sunday Jul. 24


ANDYLOOPS CLASSIC ROCK / HIP HOP / ELECTRO 10pm | No cover

Monday Jul. 25


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Jul. 26


T.B.A. 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Jul. 27


T.B.A 10pm | No cover

Thursday Jul. 28


DEAN LONSDALE ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday Jul. 29


DEAN LONSDALE ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Jul. 30


DEAN LONSDALE ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Jul. 31


DEAN LONSDALE ROCK 10pm | No cover

View
Photo
Feed