(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

April


Friday Apr. 28 (Tonight!)


ZOJO BLACK FUNK / SKA / ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 29


ZOJO BLACK FUNK / SKA / ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 30


THE TONY KAYE TRIO AWARD WINNING BLUES GUITAR 10pm | No cover

May


Tuesday May. 02


DEICHA and the VOODOOS FUNK & SOUL 10pm | No cover

Wednesday May. 03


DEICHA and the VOODOOS FUNK & SOUL 10pm | No cover

Thursday May. 04


CORNSTARR ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday May. 05


CORNSTARR ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday May. 06


CORNSTARR ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday May. 07


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday May. 08


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday May. 09


MATT BLAIS BLUES / FUNK / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | No cover

Wednesday May. 10


MATT BLAIS BLUES / FOLK / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | No cover

Thursday May. 11


JUNK ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday May. 12


JUNK ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday May. 13


JUNK ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday May. 14


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday May. 15


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday May. 16


FAT DEV and the NAPS ROCK / FOLK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday May. 17


FAT DEV and the NAPS ROCK / FOLK 10pm | No cover

Thursday May. 18


THE OFFICIALS RETRO ROCK / POP 10pm | No cover

Thursday May. 18


THE OFFICIALS RETRO ROCK / POP 10pm | No cover

Friday May. 19


THE OFFICIALS ROCK 10pm | $5

Friday May. 19


THE OFFICIALS RETRO ROCK / POP 10pm | $5

Saturday May. 20


THE OFFICIALS ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday May. 20


THE OFFICIALS RETRO ROCK / POP 10pm | $5

Sunday May. 21


BRENT LEE COUNTRY ROCK / COUNTRY / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Sunday May. 21


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday May. 22


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Monday May. 22


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday May. 23


TBA 10pm | No cover

Wednesday May. 24


TBA 10pm | No cover

Thursday May. 25


HARD DRIVE ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday May. 26


HARD DRIVE ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday May. 27


HARD DRIVE ROCK / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | $5

View
Photo
Feed