(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

March


Thursday Mar. 23 (Tonight!)


THE FRONTS 10pm | No cover

Friday Mar. 24


THE FRONTS 10pm | $5

Saturday Mar. 25


THE FRONTS 10pm | $5

Sunday Mar. 26


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday Mar. 27


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Mar. 28


MATT BLAIS ALTERNATIVE BLUES ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Mar. 29


MATT BLAIS ALTERNATIVE BLUES ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Mar. 30


NEW MOON CLASSIC ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / SOUL 10pm | No cover

Friday Mar. 31


NEW MOON CLASSIC ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / SOUL 10pm | $5

April


Sunday Apr. 02


BOOTS and the HOOTS COUNTRY WESTERN 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 03


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 04


BILL DURST BLUES / BLUES ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 05


BILL DURST BLUES / BLUES ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 06


JOHNNY DON'T PARTY ROCK https://www.facebook.com/Johnny-Dont-170047596378481/ 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 07


JOHNNY DON'T PARTY ROCK https://www.facebook.com/Johnny-Dont-170047596378481/ 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 08


JOHNNY DON'T PARTY ROCK https://www.facebook.com/Johnny-Dont-170047596378481/ 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 09


BRAD BREWER CANADIAN ROOTS ROCK 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 10


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 11


THE MIKE FURY 4 ROCKABILLY 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 11


THE MUDMEN CELTIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 12


THE MIKE FURY 4 ROCKABILLY 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 13


THE STEADIES FUNK / SKA / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 14


THE STEADIES FUNK / SKA / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 15


THE STEADIES FUNK / SKA / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 16


THE STEADIES FUNK / SKA / ROCK / SOUL 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 17


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 19


THE MUDMEN CELTIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 20


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 21


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 22


FLATLINE PHOENIX ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 23


ANDYLOOPS CLASSIC ROCK / HIP HOP / INDIE ELECTRO 10pm | No cover

Monday Apr. 24


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Apr. 25


THE NOVA SCOTIABLES TRADITIONAL MARITIME DRINKING MUSIC 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Apr. 26


THE NOVA SCOTIABLES TRADITIONAL MARITIME DRINKING MUSIC 10pm | No cover

Thursday Apr. 27


ZOJO BLACK FUNK / SKA / ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday Apr. 28


ZOJO BLACK FUNK / SKA / ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Apr. 29


ZOJO BLACK FUNK / SKA / ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Apr. 30


THE TONY KAYE TRIO AWARD WINNING BLUES GUITAR 10pm | No cover

View
Photo
Feed