(403) 762 - 2121 | 202 Banff Ave | Banff, AB T1L 1B5 | Open 11am - 2am daily | map | email

What's Playing at the Rose:

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

See who's playing

August


Saturday Aug. 19 (Tonight!)


BOB COOK and The BAREFOOT KINGS PARTY ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Aug. 20


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday Aug. 21


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 22


FAT DEV and the NAPS ACOUSTIC INDIE ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 23


FAT DEV and the NAPS ACOUSTIC INDIE ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Aug. 24


BLAKKSTON HEXX ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday Aug. 25


BLAKKSTON HEXX ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Aug. 26


BLAKKSTON HEXX ROCK 10pm | $5

Sunday Aug. 27


BRENT LEE COUNTRY / COUNTRY ROCK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Monday Aug. 28


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Aug. 29


THE BLUE MULES BLUES 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Aug. 30


THE BLUE MULES BLUES 10pm | No cover

Thursday Aug. 31


THE BLUE MULES BLUES 10pm | No cover

September


Saturday Sep. 02


CHRONIC ROCK / FOLK / REGGAE 10pm | $5

Sunday Sep. 03


CHRONIC ROCK / FOLK / REGGAE 10pm | No cover

Monday Sep. 04


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Sep. 05


ROCKABULLY ROCKABILLY 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Sep. 06


ROCKABULLY ROCKABILLY 10pm | No cover

Thursday Sep. 07


NEW MOON REGGAE / CLASSIC ROCK / FUNK / BLUES 10pm | No cover

Friday Sep. 08


NEW MOON REGGAE / CLASSIC ROCK / FUNK / BLUES 10pm | $5

Saturday Sep. 09


NEW MOON REGGAE / CLASSIC ROCK / FUNK / BLUES 10pm | $5

Sunday Sep. 10


THE STUMBLEWEEDS PARTY ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / MARITIME TUNES 10pm | No cover

Monday Sep. 11


THE STUMBLEWEEDS PARTY ROCK / REGGAE / FUNK / MARITIME TUNES 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Sep. 12


JORDAN WELBOURNE BLUES ROCK / BLUES / HARD ROCK 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Sep. 13


JORDAN WELBOURNE BLUES ROCK / BLUES / HARD ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Sep. 14


RADIO ACTIVE RADIO HITS NEW & OLD 10pm | No cover

Friday Sep. 15


RADIO ACTIVE RADIO HITS NEW & OLD 10pm | $5

Saturday Sep. 16


RADIO ACTIVE RADIO HITS NEW & OLD 10pm | $5

Sunday Sep. 17


RANDY HUTCHINGS POP ROCK 10pm | No cover

Monday Sep. 18


RANDY HUTCHINGS POP ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Sep. 19


BROTHER BICKER MAPLE WHISKEY ROCK & ROLL 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Sep. 20


BROTHER BICKER MAPLE WHISKEY ROCK & ROLL 10pm | No cover

Thursday Sep. 21


MISS UNDERSTOOD 80's ROCK, POP & METAL 10pm | No cover

Friday Sep. 22


MISS UNDERSTOOD 80's ROCK, POP & METAL 10pm | $5

Saturday Sep. 23


MISS UNDERSTOOD 80's ROCK, POP & METAL 10pm | $5

Sunday Sep. 24


ANDYLOOPS CLASSIC ROCK / ELECTRO / HIP HOP 10pm | No cover

Monday Sep. 25


CHUCK ROSE MARITIME TUNES / BLUES / SING-A-LONG PUB SONGS / CLASSIC ROCK 10pm | No cover

Tuesday Sep. 26


T.B.A. CHECK LATER FOR UPDATES 10pm | No cover

Wednesday Sep. 27


ROCKZILLA ROCK 10pm | No cover

Thursday Sep. 28


DEAN LONSDALE and the RAMIFICATIONS ROCK 10pm | No cover

Friday Sep. 29


DEAN LONSDALE and the RAMIFICATIONS ROCK 10pm | $5

Saturday Sep. 30


DEAN LONSDALE and the RAMIFICATIONS ROCK 10pm | $5

View
Photo
Feed